Committees

General Chairs

Caroline Queiroz Santos (UFVJM) – carol.queiroz@ufvjm.edu.br

Maria Lúcia Bento Villela (UFV) maria.villela@ufv.br

Program Chairs

Kamila Rios Rodrigues (ICMC/USP) – kamila.rios@icmc.usp.br

Ticianne Darin (UFC) – ticianne@virtual.ufc.br

Track Chairs

Research Track

Kamila Rios Rodrigues (ICMC/USP) – kamila.rios@icmc.usp.br
Ticianne Darin (UFC) – ticianne@virtual.ufc.br

Insightful Ideas and Emerging Results

Raquel Oliveira Prates (UFMG) – rprates@dcc.ufmg.br
Taciana Pontual Falcão (UFRPE) – taciana.pontual@ufrpe.br

Competition of Design

Ingrid Monteiro (UFC) – ingrid@ufc.br
Marcos Seruffo (UFPA) – seruffo@ufpa.br

Posters and Presentations

Saul Delabrida (UFOP) – saul.delabrida@ufop.edu.br
Sylvana Santos (IF Brasília) – sylvana.santos@ifb.edu.br

HCI in Pratice

Ana Luiza Dias (EMBRAPA) – ana.luiza@embrapa.br
Juliana de Albuquerque Gonçalves Saraiva (UFPB) – julianajags@dcx.ufpb.br

Workshops

Juliana Jansen Ferreira (IBM Research) – jjansen@br.ibm.com
Carla Lopes Rodriguez (UFABC) – c.rodriguez@ufabc.edu.br

Short Courses

José Viterbo Filho (UFF) – viterbo@ic.uff.br
Vinicius Carvalho Pereira (UFMT) – vinicius.pereira@ufmt.br

Internacional Papers

André Pimenta Freire (UFLA) – apfreire@dcc.ufla.br
Isabela Gasparini (UDESC) – isabela.gasparini@udesc.br

WEIHC

Vânia Neris (UFSCar) – vania.neris@ufscar.br
Yuska Paola Costa Aguiar (UFPB) – yuska@dcx.ufpb.br

WTDIHC

Marcelle Mota (UFPA) – mpmota@ufpa.br
Rodrigo Santos (UNIRIO) – rps@uniriotec.br

WAIHCWS

Carolina Sacramento (Fiocruz e Instituto Infnet) – carolina.sacramento@fiocruz.br
Renan Vinicius (IF Goiano) – renan.vinicius@ifgoiano.edu.br
Kamila Rios Rodrigues (ICMC/USP) – kamila.rios@icmc.usp.br

Publications Chair

Renan Vinicius (IF Goiano) – renan.vinicius@ifgoiano.edu.br

Volunteers

Suzane Santos dos Santos (USP)
Nayana Carneiro (UFC)

Website and Social Media Chair

Rodrigo Oliveira (UFRJ) – rodrigo.santosprogressao@gmail.com

Program Committee

Adriana Lopes Damian (UFAM)
Alessandra Macedo (USP)
Alex Gomes (UFPE)
Ana Carolina De Marchi (UPF)
Ana Luiza Dias (Embrapa)
Andre Freire (UFLA)
Andrey Pimentel (UFPR)
Anna Beatriz Marques (UFC)
Artur Kronbauer (UNIFACS)
Awdren Fontão (UFMT)
Bruno Gadelha (UFMA)
Bruno Santana (UFRN)
Carla Bezerra (UFC)
Carla Freitas (UFRGS)
Clara Caldeira (Indiana University)
Claudia Motta (UFRJ)
Daniel Schneider (UFRJ)
Debora Paiva (UFMS)
Edna Canedo (UnB)
Edson Rufino (UFES)
Eduardo Tanaka (Eldorado Research Institute)
Evandro Miletto (IFRS)
Geórgia Cruz (UFC)
Giseli Lopes (UFRJ)
Ingrid Monteiro (UFC)
João Soares de Oliveira Neto (UFBA)
João Vilnei de Oliveira Filho (UFC)
Jonice Oliveira (UFRJ)
Juliana Saraiva (UFPB)
Julio Dos Reis (UNICAMP)
Karina Mariela Figueroa Mora (Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo)
Kathia Marçal de Oliveira (Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Cambrésis) Leandro Wives (UFRGS)
Leticia Machado (UFPA)

 

Leticia Peres (UFPR)
Luciana Salgado (UFF)
Manoel Pereira Junior (IFMG)
Marcelle Mota (UFPA)
Marcelo Pimenta (UFRGS)
Marco Winckler (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis)
Marcos Seruffo (UFPA)
Marcos Alexandre Rose Silva (UFSM)
Maria Augusta Silveira Netto Nunes (UNIRIO)
Marilia Mendes (UFC)
Mauro Pichiliani (IBM)
Milene Silveira (PUCRS)
Natasha Valentim (UFPR)
Rainara Carvalho (UFC)
Ranilson Paiva (UFAL)
Renata Fortes (ICMC-USP)
Rita Suzana Pitangueira Maciel (UFBA)
Roberto Pereira (UFPR)
Rodrigo Santos (UNIRIO)
Rodrigo Seabra (UNIFEI)
Sandro Luis Freire de Castro Silva (INCA)
Saul Delabrida (UFOP)
Sílvio Cazella (UFCSPA)
Silvia Berenice Fajardo-Flores (Universidad de Colima)
Soraia Prietch (UFR)
Taciana Pontual Falcão (UFRPE)
Tayana Conte (UFAM)
Thiago dos Santos (UFABC)
Tiago Barros Pontes e Silva (UnB)
Tiago Franklin Rodrigues Lucena (UEM)
Vaninha Vieira (UFBA)
Vinícius Segura (IBM Research)
Vinicius Mota (UFES)
Vinicius Pereira (UFMT)
Windson Viana (UFC)
Yuska Paola Costa Aguiar (UFPB)

 

SESSÃO TÉCNICA

Acessibilidade

  1. Developing a Set of Design Patterns Specific for the Design of User Interfaces for Autistic Users
    Dayanne Gomes (UFMA), Nathasha Pinto (UFMA), Aurea Melo (UEA), Ivana Márcia Maia (IFMA), Anselmo Cardoso de Paiva (UFMA), Raimundo Barreto (UFAM), Davi Viana (UFMA), Luis Rivero (UFMA)
  2. Flying colors: Using color blindness simulations in the development of accessible mobile games
    Mateus Carneiro (UFC), Windson Viana (UFC), Rossana Andrade (UFC), Ticianne Darin (UFC)
  3. Image Descriptions’ Limitations for People with Visual Impairments: Where Are We and Where Are We Going?
    Alessandra Jandrey (PUC-RS), Duncan Ruiz (PUC-RS), Milene Silveira (PUC-RS)
  4. Making Design of Experiments (DOE) accessible for everyone: Prototype design and evaluation
    Fabiani de Souza (CPQD), Gabriela Vechini (UNICAMP), Graziella Bonadia (CPQD)
  5. The Windows 10’s Color Filter Feature as an Aid for Color Blind People in the Use of Websites
    Isa Maria de Paiva (UNIRIO), Sean Siqueira (UNIRIO), Simone Bacellar Leal Ferreira (UNIRIO)
  6. When just Ok, is not Ok – An Experimental Study through Sequential Chronological Cuts, with Prescriptive and Semantic Analyzes on the Dynamic Translation by VLibras Avatar
    André Silva (UNIRIO), Tatiane Militão de Sá (UFF), Ruan Diniz (PUC Campinas), Simone Bacellar Leal Ferreira (UNIRIO), Sean Siqueira (UNIRIO), Saulo Cabral Bourguignon (UFF)
  7. Evaluation of Assistive Technologies from the perspective of Usability, User Experience and Accessibility: a Systematic Mapping Study
    Tatiany Xavier de Godoi (UFPR), Guilherme Guerino (UEM), Natasha Valentim (UFPR)